My Website development process

For the 4 out of 6 weeks I’m learning this I have learnt a lot and I’m going to tell you about it. When I started I knew nothing, but I downloaded this app on my phone called Mimo. This app is very helpful to people that want to make there own website but know nothing about web development.

The first week I started on the app I did the in-app lessons to web development. But instead of getting thrown into the deep end with nothing to help, it goes step by step with fun pictures and explaining what each code does an what its call, but it also has a playground mode to create a demo website.

I love this website because it has such and easy concept but once your done it feels good to know that you’ve done something really cool. I really suggest this app to people who want to make a website or just learn something new.

this is mimo

https://getmimo.com/ click this to get Mimo

https://opqdh7.mimo.run/index.html and here’s a website I made with the app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *